in , ,

Lupita Nyong’o, Chadwick Boseman, Tyler Perry, Shonda Rhimes, Michael B. Jordan Attend The 2018 Governor’s Awards

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences’ 10th annual Governor’s Awards held last night at The Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland Center on November 18, 2018, in Hollywood, California.

The aim of the award is to celebrate some of Hollywood’s most talented names and this year’s honored recipients include Marvin Levy, Lalo Schifrin, Cicely Tyson, Kathleen Kennedy, and Frank Marshall.

Emma Stone, BeBe Winans, Constance Wu, Shonda Rhimes, Tyler Perry, Chadwick Boseman, Lupita Nyong’o, Danai Gurira, Felicity Jones, Rosamund Pike, Gemma Chan, Nicole Kidman, Mahershala Ali, Amandla Stenberg, Michael B. Jordan, Lady Gaga, Lee Daniels, Ava DuVernay, Rashida Jones, Amy Adams, Lily Collins, Harrison Ford, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Regina King, Hillary Swank, Quincy Jones and many more were spotted at the event.

See more photos below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Nigerian Actress, Bimbo Ademoye Talks Finding Her Feet in Nollywood On ‘Rubbin Minds’

“The Best Man For The Job In 2019 Is Definitely A Woman,” Oby Ezekwesili Kicks Off Campaign